A Steady State

It feels good to be back in the “always something in the pipeline” state. My top secret “Drafts” page is in a constant state of flux which is always a good sign. Among these is a draft for a story that’s too long to be included in the body of Travelogue but follows an Odyssey character and still belongs in there…somewhere. I decided it would work best as an intermission bridging Odyssey I and II. A story following a different character (or pair, possibly) will bridge II and III. If I ever get around to writing the third installment.

Coloring Book

I have completed ten of these images now.anglertongue

Odyssey I

New writings in “One-Way Trip” and “The Stakes”

Missions

Odyssey II Landing Site

Those contours took freaking forever. Photoshop has a clunky workaround that makes the lines smoother but it takes, like, ten clicks per line and boy does that add up. And then I had to manually change the color of all the text and icons because I am skilled at photoshop and know how to plan ahead.

Save

This entry was posted in ilion coloring book, interludes, missions, odyssey I, The arting process, The writing process, update log. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

