Sliding back into harness

A lot has happened since my last real update. New job, living with my parents again (temporarily!), still paying rent for a house I no longer live in. Commissions and art shows up the tail pipe, a new 50-50 series in progress, the most challenging and expensive yet. A public transit commute that gives me 3 hours a day to read (Station Eleven, The Name of the Wind, The Terror, Off the Planet all in the month of May). Way too much of my limited home time spent on tumblr and reddit.

And still, Ilion calls me back.

Missions

Beagle Tex jpg

Odyssey I landing site jpg

$10 a month for Photoshop CC6 = feeling guilty if not using it

This entry was posted in ilion, me, missions, update log. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

