Update Log – 10/28/14

Since my last update in September, I’ve added…? I must have done something. Ah, here we go.

Odyssey

“Debugging” in Odyssey II. I owe this one to a reader on Deviantart who suggested that an infestation might disable the radios, when I asked how to make the communication problems in the ending plausible. You can read the discussion here. Yes, I know this is a backward-ass way to write a story but sometimes it just works out that way, you know?

And…that’s all. A month isn’t a huge amount of time but it feels like an eternity since I’ve felt inspired to add anything to this site.

Oh, and one more thing.

drawersMy dad is awesome. That is all.

This entry was posted in odyssey II. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

