Update Log – 8/10/14

I don’t have a lot to say about this update. I’m still writing inside Odyssey I, quietly overhauling Odyssey II, and planning an ambitious side project which you might hear about later if it comes to fruition. I also wrote a song but it will probably never see the light of day because I don’t have the means to record it. Even with the right technology, it requires a male and female vocalist and I am neither of those things. If only I could convince 20 Minute Loop to regroup….

Odyssey

Passages:
in “Looking Back”
in “Home Base”
in “140 Proof”
edits to “Double Blind” as promised

Illustrations:
in “Guinea Pigs”

Tethered thorn recovered by Odyssey I

This entry was posted in odyssey. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

