Update Log – 5/19/14

Hello, Writing! My, my, it’s been too long. My new friend Work has been demanding most of my time.

Aeneid I

Passages: “A Close Encounter”

black and whiteOdyssey

Passages:
“Sweat Suit”

Edits:
“Fright or Flight” is now called “Cabin Fever” (go-go gadget wordplay!)
Tweaks to many passages, most notably “Double Blind” and “Nothing to Say,” in which I rein in out-of-character moments and update events to make more sense.

Vander Logs:
Before and after “Stories”
After “Looking Back”

enceladus

 

This entry was posted in anaeid I, odyssey. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

